To celebrate 25 years since the release of the group’s landmark album Enter The Wu-Tang (36 Chambers), Wu-Tang stopped by NPR for their installment of the Tiny Desk series. For 20 minutes fans were blessed as Raekwon, GZA, RZA, U-God, Inspectah Deck, Mastah Killah, and Ol’ Dirt Bastard Jr. hit fans with some classic Wu-Tang tracks. Among the songs performed were “Triumph,” “Protect Ya Neck,” and “Glaciers of Ice” just to name a few. Peep the video above for the full show.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Trill. Get even updates and win free hip hop gear!

You have Successfully Subscribed!