DJ Butter & DJ King David ft. Pacewon – Good Dope Sells Itself CD


In stock

SKU: 5000936393 Category: Tag:
Fast and secure checkout

Related Products

DJ Butter and DJ King David team up with Pacewon for their latest EP, Good Dope Sells Itself.


  1. First Impression, Last Impression (Intro)
  2. Holdin It DOwn ft. Bizarre & B-Boy R.E.G.
  3. The DJ (Dedication)
  4. Watch It Smoke ft. 4-Ize
  5. Adventures Of... Produced by DJ Dez
  6. Get Blunted ft. Clean, Dirty Dave Diggla
  7. Grow House (Outhouse)
  8. Chattin With Young Zee / Day 1 (Outro)