38 Spesh & Benny The Butcher – Cocaine Cowboys CD


In stock

SKU: 5000827622 Category: Tags: , ,
Fast and secure checkout

Related Products


Cocaine Cowboys is the 1st part of the  2 part of the physical release of 38 Spesh and Benny The Butcher's classic digital mixtape release Cocaine Cowboys which dropped in 2008. The physical release of took the original mixtape and broken it into two parts. This is the 1st installment of that physical release with a few additional hard-to-find 38 Spesh and Benny The Butcher bonus tracks.


1. Pistol On Me
2. Street Nigga (prod. by Beat Butcha)
3. Hustler's Paradise
4. Half A Brick (prod. by Rick Hyde)
5. Get Down (prod. by 38 Spesh)
6. Cook Work Interlude
7. Cook Work
8. 2006 Cocaine Freestyle
9. Whip Game Freestyle
10. Re-Up

Catalog # 


Cocaine Cowboys