Last week we heard the first single off this project, “Visions.” This week we the full album finally dropped. MED & Guilty Simpson bring you Child of the Jungle, a 15 track album featuring production from Madlib, Nottz, Black Milk, Exile, and Apollo Brown. The project also enlists the help of album also features Blu, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Kokane, DJ Romes, Joyce Wrice, Black Shakespeare, Big Roc, J. Mitchell and Jimetta Rose. Check it out and see what you think!