Kool Keith has linked with Mello Music Group for his latest full length, Keith. The new project features 14 tracks and enlists features from Jeru The Damaja, Paul Wall, Psycho Les, and B-Real. The album is set to release July 12th. In the meantime, check the first track released from the new offering featuring B-Real of Cypress Hill. Here is, “Zero Fux.”