The official lineup has been released for the 2019 Roots Picnic in Philadelphia, and the bill is nicely stacked. Among those performing at this event are H.E.R, 21 Savage, Raphael Saadiq, Dreamville’s Ari Lennox, Moonchild, and City Girls. Black Thought and J.Period will be joined by Mos Def (Yasiin Bey) for thier live mixtape. Joe Budden, Questlove, and The Read will be doing live podcasts. There will also be an “Originals” set from DJ Clark Kent, Stretch Armstrong, D-Nice, Rich Medina, and Tony Touch. Quite the lineup for the 12th year of their annual party. For more information, head over the event’s official website.