Smif-N-Wessun linked up with 9th Wonder for their seventh studio album, The ALL. The new album is 12 tracks, and includes features from Raekwon, Rapsody, Rick Ross, Musiq Soulchild, Heather Victoria, GQ, and Smitty the Cainsmith. Check it out!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Trill. Get even updates and win free hip hop gear!

You have Successfully Subscribed!