38 Spesh has been building his Trust brand since before the Griselda explosion. In fact, Benny The Butcher was signed to TCF (Trust Comes First) before he was officially on Griselda Records. Spesh has worked with everyone worth mentioning in Hip-Hop during his dozen years in the game. Not to mention he has put on a bunch of up-n-coming artists from Rochester and Buffalo. So it should come as no surprise that has started a compilation series titled Trust Army to showcase his TCF artists alongside his most regular collaborators. Volume 1 features songs by Planet Asia, Che Noir, Rome Streetz, Dark Lo, Fred The Godson, Rasheed Chappell, Rain910, The Musalini, and Black Geez.


1. Army Of Trust (ft. Fred The Godson, Planet Asia, & Che Noir)
2. Extra (ft. Street Justice)
3. Men Of Business (ft. Rasheed Chappell & Planet Asia)
4. Steel Trumpets (ft. Dark Lo)
5. Life (ft. Rome Streetz)
6. Trust Planet (ft. Planet Asia)
7. Against The Odds (ft. Rain 910)
8. Seamless (ft. Rasheed Chappell)
9. Financially Fit (ft. The Musalini)
10. It's Time (ft. Black Geez & 38 Spesh)

Catalog #


Trust Army