Touré Masters – Kin9 LP


In stock

SKU: 5000938189 Category: Tag:
Fast and secure checkout

Related Products

Touré Masters JUST DROPPED his latest project "Kin9". It's a 9 Track project produced by Rocky White and features a guest appearance by Looch. This is a perfect addition to your vinyl collection. Cop yours while supplies last!


  1. Kin9
  2. Love You So Much
  3. Did It Off Rap ft Looch
  4. In Time
  5. Go To Work
  6. Examples
  7. I'll Wait
  8. Guns On Me
  9. Out