Mega Ran – Live ’95 CD


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 5000827619 Category: Tags: ,
Fast and secure checkout

Related Products


Mega Ran drops his 11th solo full length album, "Live '95", about the relationship between hip hop, basketball, and the inner city culture. Mega Ran is one of the most gifted lyricists coming up in the underground scene and his ability to paint vivid imagery with his words is second to none.

  1. Intro (Basketball Diaries)
  2. Comeback Player Of The Year
  3. Flight 2.0
  4. Faces Of Fear ft. Schäffer The Darklord
  5. Craig Hodges
  6. In The Game ft. E.D.I., Young Noble
  7. Fab Five ft. Alfred Banks, Esoteric, Medaforacle, Mickey Factz
  8. 1995 (Generation Of Miracles)
  9. T. Hardaway Interlude
  10. Box And One ft. Del The Funky Homosapien
  11. Godly Dreams
  12. Tractor Beam
  13. For The Love Of The Game ft. DN3
  14. Over Under - Now You're Mine


Mega Ran Live '95